lkakwave.blogg.se

Adguard chromebook
Adguard chromebook












adguard chromebook

So, the malware on my laptop, while in Administrator mode, has rattled my cage. Other bills/expenditures (forcing me to do some belt t money aside for a nursing home/some day). My health (myriad of health issues) hospital bills - doctor bills (health insurance premiums).

adguard chromebook

First, the anniversary of my German Wife's death (the woman was a SAINT - we were married for almost 50 years) which has left me melancholic. I, sadly, have been under a LOT of pressure lately. Well, for starters, THANK YOU ever SO MUCH for responding! o) I THANK YOU in advance for ALL of your help and advice Good People! :o) I AM an Old Guy luddite who is overwhelmed by IT issues these days, hence I would TRULY appreciate input on the Acer Chromebook and Chrome OS. So, that having been said, is Chrome OS compatible with Norton Security Deluxe? MBAM? Online for sale price $149.00, hence I bought the Acer online and it was shipped to me. When I asked the Walmart associates in the electronics department detailed questions regarding the Acer Chromebook 315.the answer was "We don't know!" ("Really?") The Walmart Superstore had an Acer Chromebook 315, 15.6" HD, Intel Celeron N4000, 4GB LPDDR4, Pure Silver, Chrome OS, CB315-3H-C19A for $179.90 (ergo the price was right!). Staples had no sales whatsoever, hence their laptops were too expensive for me.

adguard chromebook

I, alas, live in a city of 25,000 people and there are only 2 places where you can buy a computer the Walmart Superstore and Staples (and yes, I know there are more options online). So, a replacement, for my HP laptop, was necessary. That means that I have NOT signed-in to my e-mail account or done online banking. Recently I had malware on my HP laptop (which has been acting strange ever since) and thus have NOT trusted my laptop to be secure. So, I AM an 81 year old Guy (Senior Citizen).essentially an Analog Guy living in the Digital Age (often times overwhelmed by IT). THANK YOU for reading this post/thread! o)














Adguard chromebook